Claude Independent School District

Skip to main content
Claude Independent School District 500 5th Street, Claude | TX 79019 | Ph: (806) 226-7331 | Fax: (806) 226-2244
Welcome to Claude Independent School District.  Thanks for visiting!
Español

Athletics Home

Coaching Staff

 
Jarrett Vickers Athletic Director / Head Football jarrett.vickers@claudeisd.net 806-226-1326
Jason Cooper Head Girls Basketball jason.cooper@claudeisd.net 806-226-1330
Vedran Krtalic Head Boys Basketball / Head Tennis vedran.krtalic@claudeisd.net 806-226-1327
Jeremy Black Head Track jeremy.black@claudeisd.net 806-226-1337
John Moffett Head Baseball john.moffett@claudeisd.net 806-226-1335
Jeff Metcalf Head Strength & Conditioning jeff.metcalf@claudeisd.net 806-226-1346
Leslie Burton Head Cross Country leslie.burton@claudeisd.net 806-226-1330
Hayden Hook Athletic Trainer / Head Softball hayden.hook@claudeisd.net 806-226-1332
Doug Rawlins Assistant Softball doug.rawlins@claudeisd.net 806-226-1371

 

Athletics Banquet - Tuesday, May 16th @ 6:00 PM

Sign Up for the Boys Athletics Remind App!!!

Text @claude123 to 81010